Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Study Buddy

(grades 2-6)

2023-04-24 17:00:00 2023-04-24 18:00:00 America/New_York Study Buddy Free homework help is provided by high school student volunteers. Please bring homework or school projects. Somerville branch -

Monday, April 24
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-24 17:00:00 2023-04-24 18:00:00 America/New_York Study Buddy Free homework help is provided by high school student volunteers. Please bring homework or school projects. Somerville branch -

Free homework help is provided by high school student volunteers. Please bring homework or school projects.

AGE GROUP: | Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Education/College Prep |

TAGS: | |

Somerville branch

somerville@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8445
Branch manager
Rebecca Crawford

Hours
We're closed Monday May 29 due to Memorial Day
Mon, May 29 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Room

Sat, Jun 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New Jersey Room

Mon, Jun 05, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 07, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Sat, Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 21, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 21, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Children's Room

Sat, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Jun 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm