Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Study Buddy

(grades 2-6)

2023-04-24 17:00:00 2023-04-24 18:00:00 America/New_York Study Buddy Free homework help is provided by high school student volunteers. Please bring homework or school projects. Somerville branch -

Monday, April 24
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-24 17:00:00 2023-04-24 18:00:00 America/New_York Study Buddy Free homework help is provided by high school student volunteers. Please bring homework or school projects. Somerville branch -

Free homework help is provided by high school student volunteers. Please bring homework or school projects.

AGE GROUP: | Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Education/College Prep |

TAGS: | |

Somerville branch

somerville@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8445

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27 due to Memorial Day
Mon, May 27 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, May 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
New date Monday, June 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, May 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 29, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Room

Wed, May 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Program Room

Fri, May 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Young Adult Room

Fri, Jun 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:45am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 5:30pm - 7:45pm
Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 1:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Program Room

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:45am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 17, 5:30pm - 7:45pm
Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jun 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 1:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Room