close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Volunteer Opportunity

Program Assistant (grades 8-12)

2020-02-27 16:45:00 2020-02-27 18:15:00 America/New_York Teen Volunteer Opportunity Craft Closet Clean Out program (craft program using leftover supplies, not actually cleaning out a closet.) Hillsborough branch

Thursday, February 27
4:45pm - 6:15pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-27 16:45:00 2020-02-27 18:15:00 America/New_York Teen Volunteer Opportunity Craft Closet Clean Out program (craft program using leftover supplies, not actually cleaning out a closet.) Hillsborough branch

Craft Closet Clean Out program (craft program using leftover supplies, not actually cleaning out a closet.)

Teen's application must be on file at the Hillsborough Library in order to volunteer. If you have any questions about teen volunteering, please contact Christine Jansen at cjansen@sclsnj.org.

TAGS: | Volunteering |

Hillsborough branch

hillsborough@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8420
Branch manager
Karen Pifher

Hours
We're closed Saturday July 18 due to Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township
We're closed Sunday July 19 due to Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township
Mon, Jul 13 10:00AM to 4:30PM
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)
Tue, Jul 14 10:00AM to 4:30PM
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)
Wed, Jul 15 10:00AM to 4:30PM
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)
Thu, Jul 16 10:00AM to 4:30PM
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)
Fri, Jul 17 10:00AM to 4:30PM
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)
Sat, Jul 18 Closed
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)
Sun, Jul 19 Closed
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)

About this branch

Upcoming events

No events at this branch