close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Reading Buddy

(grades K-4)

2020-02-22 14:00:00 2020-02-22 16:00:00 America/New_York Reading Buddy Your child will increase their love of reading while reading aloud with a Reading Buddy Volunteer. Hillsborough branch

Saturday, February 22
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-22 14:00:00 2020-02-22 16:00:00 America/New_York Reading Buddy Your child will increase their love of reading while reading aloud with a Reading Buddy Volunteer. Hillsborough branch

Your child will increase their love of reading while reading aloud with a Reading Buddy Volunteer.

TAGS: | Reading & Writing |

Hillsborough branch

hillsborough@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8420
Branch manager
Karen Pifher

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 12 due to Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township
We're closed Saturday July 18 due to Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township
We're closed Sunday July 19 due to Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township
Mon, Jul 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 10:00AM to 4:30PM
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)
Wed, Jul 08 10:00AM to 4:30PM
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)
Thu, Jul 09 10:00AM to 4:30PM
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)
Fri, Jul 10 10:00AM to 4:30PM
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)
Sun, Jul 12 Closed
(Reduced hours per Hillsborough Township)

About this branch

Upcoming events

No events at this branch