close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mad Libs® Madness

(grades 3-5)

2019-03-12 17:00:00 2019-03-12 17:45:00 America/New_York Mad Libs® Madness Get more familiar with nouns, verbs, adjectives, and more by creating funny stories using Mad Libs®. Hillsborough branch

Tuesday, March 12
5:00pm - 5:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-12 17:00:00 2019-03-12 17:45:00 America/New_York Mad Libs® Madness Get more familiar with nouns, verbs, adjectives, and more by creating funny stories using Mad Libs®. Hillsborough branch

Hillsborough branch

Program Room A

Get more familiar with nouns, verbs, adjectives, and more by creating funny stories using Mad Libs®.

 We'll play as a group and then break out into smaller groups.

Hillsborough branch

hillsborough@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8420
Branch manager
Karen Pifher

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 9:30AM to 5:00PM
(Presidents Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About this branch

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 21, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Conference Room

Sat, Feb 22, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 1:50pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room A

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Conference Room
This event is full

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Program Room B

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:30am
Conference Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room AB

Wed, Feb 26, 4:45pm - 6:15pm

Wed, Feb 26, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Program Room AB

Wed, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Feb 27, 4:45pm - 6:15pm

Thu, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Program Room AB

Thu, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Feb 29, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Children's Room

Sat, Feb 29, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room A

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Conference Room

Tue, Mar 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Program Room A

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 10:50am
Program Room A

Tue, Mar 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room B
This event is full

Tue, Mar 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Conference Room

Wed, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Program Room B
This event is full

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room A

Thu, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 06, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Conference Room

Sat, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room A

Sat, Mar 07, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Program Room AB

Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room A

Rescheduled
Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
New date Wednesday, March 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Conference Room

Tue, Mar 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Program Room A

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 10:50am
Program Room A

Tue, Mar 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Program Room AB

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Conference Room

Wed, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Program Room AB

Thu, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 1:20pm
Children's Room

Thu, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Program Room A

Thu, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room A

Sat, Mar 14, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Children's Room

Sat, Mar 14, 11:00am - 11:50am
Registration opens Saturday, February 22 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Mar 14, 12:00pm - 12:50pm
Registration opens Saturday, February 22 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Mar 14, 12:00pm - 12:50pm
Conference Room
Registration opens Saturday, February 22 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Mar 14, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room AB

Sat, Mar 14, 1:00pm - 2:50pm
Conference Room
Registration opens Saturday, February 22 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 2:50pm
Registration opens Saturday, February 22 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room A
Registration opens Monday, February 24 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Conference Room

Tue, Mar 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Program Room A
Registration opens Tuesday, February 25 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 10:50am
Program Room A
Registration opens Tuesday, February 25 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room B

Tue, Mar 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Program Room B

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room A
Registration opens Wednesday, February 26 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Conference Room

Wed, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Program Room A
Registration opens Wednesday, February 26 2020 at 9:30am

Wed, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Program Room A

Thu, Mar 19, 3:45pm - 4:30pm
Program Room A
Registration opens Thursday, February 27 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room A
Registration opens Friday, February 28 2020 at 9:00am

Fri, Mar 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Program Room AB
Registration opens Friday, February 28 2020 at 9:00am

Canceled
Fri, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Mar 20, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Conference Room

Sat, Mar 21, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room A
Registration opens Thursday, February 27 2020 at 9:00am