close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Starting the Conversation

2018-10-06 11:00:00 2018-10-06 12:30:00 America/New_York Starting the Conversation Author Tracey Lawrence will talk about the importance of advance care planning, having legal documents in place and how to get the conversation about end-of-life care wishes started. Warren Township branch

Saturday, October 06
11:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-06 11:00:00 2018-10-06 12:30:00 America/New_York Starting the Conversation Author Tracey Lawrence will talk about the importance of advance care planning, having legal documents in place and how to get the conversation about end-of-life care wishes started. Warren Township branch

Warren Township branch

Meeting Room

Author Tracey Lawrence will talk about the importance of advance care planning, having legal documents in place and how to get the conversation about end-of-life care wishes started.

Tracey Lawrence, author of "Dementia Sucks", will also discuss ways to make this conversation with trusted loved ones less awkward. Learn about the eight things you must discuss with your family before a crisis strikes. 

TAGS: | Lecture |

Warren Township branch

warrentownship@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8450
Branch manager
Lauren Ryan

Hours
Mon, Mar 25 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 26 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 27 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 28 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 29 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 30 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About this branch

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 25, 9:30am - 9:00pm

Business Conference Room
Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 27, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Mar 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New date Saturday, March 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Business Conference Room
Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 10:45am

Program Room
Tue, Apr 02, 11:00am - 11:45am

Program Room
Tue, Apr 02, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Program Room
Wed, Apr 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Apr 03, 7:15pm - 8:45pm
New date Thursday, April 04, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

Thu, Apr 04, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 05, 1:00pm - 3:20pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Business Conference Room
Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Business Conference Room
Tue, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Program Room
Wed, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 12, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Sat, Apr 13, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 9:30am - 9:00pm

Business Conference Room
Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 9:30am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 17, 9:30am - 9:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Apr 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New date Wednesday, April 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Apr 18, 9:30am - 9:00pm

Fri, Apr 19, 9:30am - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Business Conference Room
Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 7:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

Program Room
Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 11:45am

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Wednesday, April 3 2019 at 9:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm