Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime

(ages 3-5 years with caregiver)

2023-06-12 10:30:00 2023-06-12 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An interactive program that fosters early literacy skills through books, songs, and activities. Bridgewater branch - Frances Greany Learning Garden, Meeting Room ABC

Monday, June 12
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-12 10:30:00 2023-06-12 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An interactive program that fosters early literacy skills through books, songs, and activities. Bridgewater branch - Frances Greany Learning Garden, Meeting Room ABC

Bridgewater branch

Frances Greany Learning Garden, Meeting Room ABC

An interactive program that fosters early literacy skills through books, songs, and activities.

This program takes place outdoors in the Frances Greany Learning Garden, weather permitting. The Frances Greany Learning Garden is sponsored by the Friends of the Bridgewater Library. In the case of extreme heat or other inclement weather, this program will be moved into Meeting Room ABC.

AGE GROUP: | Pre-School | Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes/Early Literacy |

TAGS: | Songbirds |

Bridgewater branch

bridgewater@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8415

Hours
Mon, May 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room ABC
This event is full

Mon, May 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room ABC

Mon, May 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room ABC
This event is full

Tue, May 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room ABC
This event is full

Tue, May 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Frances Greany Learning Garden

Tue, May 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room AB

Wed, May 22, 10:15am - 10:45am
Story Well

Wed, May 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, May 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Story Well

Thu, May 23, 10:15am - 10:45am
Story Well

Thu, May 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, May 29, 10:15am - 10:45am
Story Well

Canceled
Wed, May 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, May 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Story Well

Thu, May 30, 10:15am - 10:45am
Story Well

Canceled
Thu, May 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Frances Greany Learning Garden,Meeting Room ABC

Mon, Jun 03, 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room ABC

Wed, Jun 05, 10:15am - 10:45am
Frances Greany Learning Garden,Story Well

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Frances Greany Learning Garden,Story Well

Thu, Jun 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Story Well

Thu, Jun 06, 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Story Well

Thu, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room ABC

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Frances Greany Learning Garden,Meeting Room ABC

Mon, Jun 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room ABC

Tue, Jun 11, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Meeting Room AB

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Frances Greany Learning Garden

Wed, Jun 12, 10:15am - 10:45am
Frances Greany Learning Garden,Story Well

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Frances Greany Learning Garden,Story Well

Thu, Jun 13, 10:15am - 10:45am
Story Well

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Frances Greany Learning Garden,Meeting Room ABC

Mon, Jun 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room ABC
Registration opens Monday, May 20 2024 at 9:00am