close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Storytime

Registration now closed

Family Storytime

Spin-It Storytime (families with children)

2023-01-04 18:30:00 2023-01-04 19:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Share this interactive storytime with your family as we spin the wheel and let chance select our stories, songs, and the games we will play! Warren Township branch - Program Room

Wednesday, January 04
6:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-04 18:30:00 2023-01-04 19:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Share this interactive storytime with your family as we spin the wheel and let chance select our stories, songs, and the games we will play! Warren Township branch - Program Room

Warren Township branch

Program Room

Share this interactive storytime with your family as we spin the wheel and let chance select our stories, songs, and the games we will play!

Warren Township branch

warrentownship@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8450
Branch manager
Lynn Mazur

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 06, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Tue, Feb 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 08, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Feb 09, All day
Children's Area

Thu, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Thu, Feb 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Program Room

Fri, Feb 10, All day
Children's Area

Sat, Feb 11, All day
Children's Area

Sat, Feb 11, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Feb 12, All day
Children's Area

Mon, Feb 13, All day
Children's Area

Mon, Feb 13, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Feb 14, All day
Children's Area

Tue, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Feb 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Fri, Feb 17, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Tue, Feb 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Program Room

Tue, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Feb 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Fri, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Feb 27, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Program Room

Canceled
Wed, Mar 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Mar 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room
Registration opens Friday, February 10 2023 at 9:00am

Fri, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room
Registration opens Saturday, February 11 2023 at 10:00am

Sat, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 06, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Program Room
Registration opens Monday, February 6 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room