Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Dungeons and Dragons (Adults)

Adults Only

2023-02-27 17:00:00 2023-02-27 19:45:00 America/New_York Dungeons and Dragons (Adults) For new and experienced players. Participants will play through a published module with our Librarian Errol as the DM. Somerville branch - Meeting Room

Monday, February 27
5:00pm - 7:45pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-27 17:00:00 2023-02-27 19:45:00 America/New_York Dungeons and Dragons (Adults) For new and experienced players. Participants will play through a published module with our Librarian Errol as the DM. Somerville branch - Meeting Room

Somerville branch

Meeting Room

For new and experienced players. Participants will play through a published module with our Librarian Errol as the DM.

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Social | Gaming |

TAGS: | |

Somerville branch

somerville@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8445
Branch manager
Rebecca Crawford

Hours
Mon, Mar 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 31 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 27, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 27, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Mar 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 28, 4:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Young Adult Room

Rescheduled
Thu, Mar 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
New date Wednesday, March 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Mar 31, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Children's Room

Fri, Mar 31, 3:30pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 03, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Apr 04, 3:30pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Apr 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New Jersey Room

Wed, Apr 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Children's Room

Fri, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 08, 10:00am - 1:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New Jersey Room

Sat, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New Jersey Room

Wed, Apr 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 14, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 15, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Children's Room

Mon, Apr 17, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Apr 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New Jersey Room

Wed, Apr 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Friday, March 31 2023 at 10:00am

Mon, Apr 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 25, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Children's Room
Registration opens Monday, April 3 2023 at 10:00am

Tue, Apr 25, 4:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, April 4 2023 at 10:00am

Wed, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Apr 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New Jersey Room

Wed, Apr 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room