close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Teen Advisory Board

(grades 7-12)

2022-10-06 17:00:00 2022-10-06 18:00:00 America/New_York Teen Advisory Board Teens gather together to suggest programs, new books, movies, and video games. Community service hours are awarded for attendance. Somerville branch - Meeting Room

Thursday, October 06
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-06 17:00:00 2022-10-06 18:00:00 America/New_York Teen Advisory Board Teens gather together to suggest programs, new books, movies, and video games. Community service hours are awarded for attendance. Somerville branch - Meeting Room

Somerville branch

Meeting Room

Teens gather together to suggest programs, new books, movies, and video games. Community service hours are awarded for attendance.

This group meets monthly. Earn one hour of community service per session attended.

Somerville branch

somerville@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8445
Branch manager
Rebecca Crawford

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 Closed

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Fri, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Dec 10, 12:30pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Children's Room

Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Children's Room

Thu, Dec 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 16, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Children's Room

Fri, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New Jersey Room

Sat, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 26, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 28, 10:30am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 28, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 8 2022 at 10:00am

Thu, Dec 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 8 2022 at 10:00am

Fri, Jan 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 06, 3:45pm - 5:45pm
New Jersey Room

Fri, Jan 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room