close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Say Goodbye to 2020

Bullet Journaling (grades 6-12)

2020-12-30 16:00:00 2020-12-30 18:00:00 America/New_York Say Goodbye to 2020 Celebrate the end of 2020 with an organized plan for 2021! Explore From Home

Wednesday, December 30
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-30 16:00:00 2020-12-30 18:00:00 America/New_York Say Goodbye to 2020 Celebrate the end of 2020 with an organized plan for 2021! Explore From Home

Explore From Home

Virtual Program

Celebrate the end of 2020 with an organized plan for 2021!

Use this link to save your spot and join our virtual program: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/say-goodbye-to-2020---2
No registration required–You may register if you would like to receive an email reminder for this program.

Learn how to professionally bullet journal from Carolann DeMatos, Director of Marketing & Public Relations of the Somerset County Library System of New Jersey.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Life Skills & How-to | Education/College Prep | Crafts & Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Explore From Home


Hours
Mon, Mar 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Program
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual Program

Mon, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Program

Mon, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Program Room

Mon, Mar 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual Program

Mon, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Tue, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Virtual Program

Tue, Mar 09, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Virtual Program Room

Tue, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:25am
Youth Program Room A

Wed, Mar 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual Program Room

Wed, Mar 10, 3:45pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Mar 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Program Room

Fri, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Program

Fri, Mar 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual Program

Fri, Mar 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Virtual Program

Fri, Mar 12, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Virtual Program

Fri, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Virtual Program Room

Sat, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Sat, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Program

Mon, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Virtual Program

Mon, Mar 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Virtual Program

Mon, Mar 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Tue, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Program

Tue, Mar 16, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Virtual Program

Tue, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual Program

Tue, Mar 16, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Program Room

Tue, Mar 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 17, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Virtual Program Room

Wed, Mar 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 17, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Program Room

Thu, Mar 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Thu, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Mar 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Virtual Program Room

Fri, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Program

Fri, Mar 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Program Room

Sat, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Program

Sat, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Program

Mon, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Program Room

Mon, Mar 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Tue, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Program

Tue, Mar 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual Program

Tue, Mar 23, 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Virtual Program Room

Tue, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program Room

Tue, Mar 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 24, 10:00am - 10:25am
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 24, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Virtual Program Room

Wed, Mar 24, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 24, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Program Room

Thu, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Program Room

Thu, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Fri, Mar 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Program

Fri, Mar 26, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Program

Sat, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Program

Mon, Mar 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Program Room

Mon, Mar 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Tue, Mar 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Virtual Program

Tue, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Program

Tue, Mar 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 31, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Virtual Program

Wed, Mar 31, 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Virtual Program Room

Wed, Mar 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Apr 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Program

Thu, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Thu, Apr 01, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Apr 01, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Program

Thu, Apr 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Program Room

Thu, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program

Fri, Apr 02, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual Program

Mon, Apr 05, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Virtual Program

Mon, Apr 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Program Room

Mon, Apr 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Program

Mon, Apr 05, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Virtual Program

Mon, Apr 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Program