close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Medicare Workshop

2017-10-24 18:00:00 2017-10-24 20:00:00 America/New_York Medicare Workshop Presenters from Seniors Advisors will answer your Medicare questions. Watchung branch

Tuesday, October 24
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-24 18:00:00 2017-10-24 20:00:00 America/New_York Medicare Workshop Presenters from Seniors Advisors will answer your Medicare questions. Watchung branch

Watchung branch

Bicentennial Room

Presenters from Seniors Advisors will answer your Medicare questions.

The following topics will be covered: what changed in 2017; five biggest mistakes made by Medicare beneficiaries; original Medicare versus Medicare Advantage Plans; how Medicare supplement policies and prescription programs (part D) work; and proposed changes to Medicare in the future.

Senior Advisors is a family owned and operated company that offers Medigap services. Senior Advisors is not connected with or endorsed by the US government or the federal Medicare program.

TAGS: | Money and Finance |

Watchung branch

watchung@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8455
Branch manager
Hannah Kerwin

Hours
Mon, Sep 17 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About this branch

Upcoming events

Seniors Room
Mon, Sep 24, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Seniors Room
Tue, Sep 25, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Tue, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Seniors Room
Thu, Sep 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Fri, Sep 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bicentennial Room
Wed, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Seniors Room
Thu, Oct 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Bicentennial Room
Mon, Oct 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Seniors Room
Mon, Oct 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Seniors Room
Tue, Oct 09, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Tue, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Oct 11, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Bicentennial Room
Fri, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Seniors Room
Mon, Oct 15, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Seniors Room
Tue, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Oct 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Seniors Room
Mon, Oct 22, 1:00pm - 4:00pm