close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Homework Help Center

(grades 3-12)

The student-run Homework Help Center is located in the Youth Services Room at the SCLSNJ Hillsborough Library branch. All subjects covered. Drop in only.

Hillsborough branch

hillsborough@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8420
Branch manager
Karen Pifher

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About this branch

Upcoming events

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 11:30am

Program Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
This event is full

Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room AB
Wed, Mar 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room B
Thu, Mar 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room AB
Fri, Mar 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Program Room A
Fri, Mar 22, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Children's Room
Sat, Mar 23, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Program Room AB
Sat, Mar 23, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 1:50pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Program Room A
Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
This event is full

Mon, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Program Room A
Tue, Mar 26, 9:30am - 10:15am
This event is full

Program Room A
Tue, Mar 26, 10:30am - 10:50am

Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Mar 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room AB
Tue, Mar 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 27, 3:45pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Program Room A
Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
This event is full

Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room AB
Thu, Mar 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room B
Thu, Mar 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Mar 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Program Room AB
Thu, Mar 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Program Room A
Sat, Mar 30, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 30, 1:50pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Program Room A
Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 10:45am
This event is full

Conference Room
Mon, Apr 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Program Room A
Tue, Apr 02, 9:30am - 10:15am
This event is full

Program Room A
Tue, Apr 02, 10:30am - 10:50am

Tue, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Apr 02, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Program Room B
Tue, Apr 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Apr 03, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 03, 4:45pm - 6:15pm
This event is full

Program Room A
Wed, Apr 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room AB
Wed, Apr 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Program Room A
Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 10:45am
This event is full

Thu, Apr 04, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room AB
Thu, Apr 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room A
Fri, Apr 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Apr 06, 1:50pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Apr 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Program Room A
Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 10:45am
This event is full

Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Apr 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room B
Wed, Apr 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Apr 11, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room B
Thu, Apr 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room A
Fri, Apr 12, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Apr 13, 1:50pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Program Room A
Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
This event is full

Mon, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room A
Tue, Apr 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Apr 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 11:30am

Program Room A
Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room A
Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
This event is full

Thu, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Room AB
Thu, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Children's Room
Fri, Apr 19, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Program Room B
Fri, Apr 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm