close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

LEGO® Club

(grades K-5)

2019-01-22 16:30:00 2019-01-22 17:30:00 America/New_York LEGO® Club Build with LEGO® bricks. Bring your creativity and prepare for a challenge. Peapack and Gladstone branch

Tuesday, January 22
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-22 16:30:00 2019-01-22 17:30:00 America/New_York LEGO® Club Build with LEGO® bricks. Bring your creativity and prepare for a challenge. Peapack and Gladstone branch

Build with LEGO® bricks. Bring your creativity and prepare for a challenge.

TAGS: | STEM | Crafts & Hobbies |

Peapack and Gladstone branch

peapack-gladstone@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8440
Branch manager
Melissa Banks

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About this branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 01, All day

Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, May 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, May 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Rescheduled
Thu, May 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Thursday, May 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, May 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, May 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 22, All day

Thu, May 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, May 24, 10:30am - 11:00am