close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 8 Seats Remaining

Preschool Storytime

Tuesday Morning Storytime (ages 36-60 months)

2019-02-05 10:30:00 2019-02-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An interactive program that fosters early literacy skills through books, songs, and activities. Somerville branch

Tuesday, February 05
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-05 10:30:00 2019-02-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An interactive program that fosters early literacy skills through books, songs, and activities. Somerville branch

Somerville branch

Children's Room

An interactive program that fosters early literacy skills through books, songs, and activities.

Theme: Chinese New Year

Somerville branch

somerville@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8445
Branch manager
Doug Poswencyk

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About this branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Children's Room
Sat, Jan 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 19, 12:00pm - 3:30pm

Children's Room
Sat, Jan 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Room
Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 11:30am

New Jersey Room
Thu, Jan 24, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Children's Room
Sat, Jan 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 26, 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Main Reading Room
Mon, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Room
Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 01, 9:30am - 9:00pm

Children's Room
Sat, Feb 02, 9:30am - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Room
Mon, Feb 04, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Main Reading Room
Mon, Feb 04, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Room
Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Room
Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 11:30am

Young Adult Room
Thu, Feb 07, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Children's Room
Fri, Feb 08, 4:45pm - 6:30pm

Rescheduled
Fri, Feb 08, 5:30pm - 10:30pm
New date Saturday, February 09, 5:30pm - 10:30pm

Children's Room
Sat, Feb 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Main Reading Room
Mon, Feb 11, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Room
Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Room
Wed, Feb 13, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Children's Room
Fri, Feb 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

New Jersey Room
Fri, Feb 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Children's Room
Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 11:30am