Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Book Discussion

Lessons in Chemistry by Bonnie Garmus

2024-06-13 18:30:00 2024-06-13 19:45:00 America/New_York Book Discussion "Lessons in Chemistry" by Bonnie Garmus moderated by Elaine Stringer Watchung branch - Wilson Memorial Church

Thursday, June 13
6:30pm - 7:45pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-13 18:30:00 2024-06-13 19:45:00 America/New_York Book Discussion "Lessons in Chemistry" by Bonnie Garmus moderated by Elaine Stringer Watchung branch - Wilson Memorial Church

Watchung branch

Wilson Memorial Church

"Lessons in Chemistry" by Bonnie Garmus moderated by Elaine Stringer

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussion |

TAGS: | |

Watchung branch

watchung@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8455

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 2:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 2:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 2:00PM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 Closed
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 15, 10:30am - 11:45am

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Wednesday, June 19, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wilson Memorial Church

Rescheduled
Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Wednesday, June 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wilson Memorial Church

Thu, Jun 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
20 Stirling Road

Rescheduled
Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Wednesday, June 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
20 Stirling Road
This event is full

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wilson Memorial Church

Wed, Jul 03, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
20 Stirling Road

Rescheduled
Fri, Jul 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Wednesday, July 03, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
20 Stirling Road

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wilson Memorial Church

Wed, Jul 10, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
20 Stirling Road

Thu, Jul 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
20 Stirling Road

Thu, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Wilson Memorial Church

Rescheduled
Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Wednesday, July 10, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm
20 Stirling Road
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 10:00am