Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Volunteering

2024-05-13 16:00:00 2024-05-13 18:00:00 America/New_York Teen Volunteering Drop in volunteering session for teens to help with library projects. Peapack and Gladstone branch - Meeting Room

Monday, May 13
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-13 16:00:00 2024-05-13 18:00:00 America/New_York Teen Volunteering Drop in volunteering session for teens to help with library projects. Peapack and Gladstone branch - Meeting Room

Drop in volunteering session for teens to help with library projects.

Join us to get some volunteering hours! 

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Volunteering | Life Skills & How-to | Crafts & Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Peapack and Gladstone branch

peapack-gladstone@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8440

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

Upcoming events

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 2:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room