close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytime

Storytime & Craft (ages 3-5 years old)

2019-03-04 10:00:00 2019-03-04 10:30:00 America/New_York Storytime Join us for stories and songs for the whole family! Bridgewater branch

Monday, March 04
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-03-04 10:00:00 2019-03-04 10:30:00 America/New_York Storytime Join us for stories and songs for the whole family! Bridgewater branch

Bridgewater branch

Meeting Room ABC

Join us for stories and songs for the whole family!

**Due to the popularity of our early childhood programs, we appreciate your cooperation in attending only one storytime program per week.**

Bridgewater branch

bridgewater@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8415
Branch manager
Edward Hoag

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
(Presidents Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About this branch

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Story Well

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room AB

Thu, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room AB

Fri, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Well

Fri, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room ABC

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Meeting Room ABC
This event is full

Tue, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Story Well

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Well

Wed, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room ABC
This event is full

Wed, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Well

Thu, Feb 27, 9:30am - 10:00am
Story Well

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room AB

Thu, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room AB

Fri, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Well

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room ABC

Mon, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room AB

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Meeting Room ABC

Tue, Mar 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room AB

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Story Well

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Well

Wed, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Story Well
This event is full

Wed, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Well

Thu, Mar 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Story Well

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room AB

Thu, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Story Well

Thu, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Public Tables

Thu, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Story Well

Thu, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room ABC

Fri, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Well

Sat, Mar 07, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Sat, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room ABC

Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room ABC

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Meeting Room ABC

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Story Well

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Well

Wed, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room ABC
This event is full

Wed, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Well

Thu, Mar 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Story Well

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room AB

Thu, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room AB

Thu, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Story Well

Fri, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Well

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 4:15pm
Meeting Room ABC

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room ABC

Tue, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room ABC

Tue, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room C

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Well

Wed, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room BC
Registration opens Wednesday, February 26 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Well

Thu, Mar 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Story Well

Thu, Mar 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room AB

Thu, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Thu, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Story Well
Registration opens Thursday, February 20 2020 at 9:00am

Fri, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Well

Sat, Mar 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room AB