Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

LEGO® Fun

(entering grades K-5)

2024-07-10 16:30:00 2024-07-10 17:00:00 America/New_York LEGO® Fun Join the fun if you like building with LEGO® bricks. Bring your creativity and prepare for a challenge. Watchung branch - 20 Stirling Road

Wednesday, July 10
4:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-10 16:30:00 2024-07-10 17:00:00 America/New_York LEGO® Fun Join the fun if you like building with LEGO® bricks. Bring your creativity and prepare for a challenge. Watchung branch - 20 Stirling Road

Watchung branch

20 Stirling Road

Join the fun if you like building with LEGO® bricks. Bring your creativity and prepare for a challenge.

AGE GROUP: | Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | STEM | Crafts & Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Watchung branch

watchung@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8455

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 2:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 2:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 2:00PM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 Closed
Sat, Jul 13 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Wednesday, July 10, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm
20 Stirling Road
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
20 Stirling Road

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wilson Memorial Church

Wed, Jul 17, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
20 Stirling Road

Thu, Jul 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
20 Stirling Road

Rescheduled
Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Wednesday, July 17, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wilson Memorial Church

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
20 Stirling Road

Rescheduled
Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Wednesday, July 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wilson Memorial Church

Thu, Aug 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
20 Stirling Road

Tue, Aug 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
20 Stirling Road

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wilson Memorial Church

Wed, Aug 07, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
20 Stirling Road

Thu, Aug 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
20 Stirling Road

Thu, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Wilson Memorial Church

Sat, Aug 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full