close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Watchung Book Discussion Group

(adults)

2018-11-08 19:30:00 2018-11-08 20:45:00 America/New_York Watchung Book Discussion Group This month's selection: Mystic River by Dennis Lehane Watchung branch

Thursday, November 08
7:30pm - 8:45pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-08 19:30:00 2018-11-08 20:45:00 America/New_York Watchung Book Discussion Group This month's selection: Mystic River by Dennis Lehane Watchung branch

Watchung branch

Bicentennial Room

This month's selection: Mystic River by Dennis Lehane

We throw in books you may otherwise never read, but are worth reading.  Drop-ins are always welcome.

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Watchung branch

watchung@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8455
Branch manager
Hannah Kerwin

Hours
Mon, Nov 12 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 13 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About this branch

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Wed, Nov 14, 9:30am - 9:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Seniors Room
Thu, Nov 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Fri, Nov 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Seniors Room
Mon, Nov 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Seniors Room
Tue, Nov 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Nov 22, All day

Fri, Nov 23, All day

Seniors Room
Mon, Nov 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Seniors Room
Tue, Nov 27, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Nov 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Seniors Room
Thu, Nov 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Seniors Room
Sat, Dec 01, 11:00am - 11:25am

Seniors Room
Sat, Dec 01, 11:45am - 12:10pm

Seniors Room
Mon, Dec 03, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Tue, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Seniors Room
Tue, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Tue, Dec 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Bicentennial Room
Wed, Dec 05, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Seniors Room
Thu, Dec 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Bicentennial Room
Fri, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Seniors Room
Mon, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Seniors Room
Tue, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Seniors Room
Thu, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Fri, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am