close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Dungeons and Dragons and Magic the Gathering

(Adults)

2018-06-09 13:00:00 2018-06-09 16:30:00 America/New_York Dungeons and Dragons and Magic the Gathering Role playing Games and Collectable Card Games. Somerville branch

Saturday, June 09
1:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-09 13:00:00 2018-06-09 16:30:00 America/New_York Dungeons and Dragons and Magic the Gathering Role playing Games and Collectable Card Games. Somerville branch

Somerville branch

Meeting Room

Role playing Games and Collectable Card Games.

Will you need a special accommodation (including food allergy if applicable to the program)? If so, please contact the library and provide at least two weeks notice prior to the event date and the library will make every effort to honor all requests. Thereafter, requests will still be considered and may have less of a chance of being honored.

TAGS: | Gaming | Crafts & Hobbies |

Somerville branch

somerville@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8445
Branch manager
Doug Poswencyk

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 Closed

About this branch

Upcoming events

Children's Room
Tue, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Children's Room
Wed, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Room
Wed, Aug 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Children's Room
Thu, Aug 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Children's Room
Fri, Aug 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Children's Room
Sat, Aug 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Main Reading Room
Mon, Aug 20, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Young Adult Room
Mon, Aug 20, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Children's Room
Tue, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Room
Wed, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Aug 22, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

New Jersey Room
Thu, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Canceled
Thu, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Children's Room
Fri, Aug 24, 10:30am - 11:45am

Children's Room
Sat, Aug 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Main Reading Room
Mon, Aug 27, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Young Adult Room
Mon, Aug 27, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Tue, Aug 28, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Children's Room
Wed, Aug 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Room
Thu, Aug 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 01, 12:00pm - 3:30pm

New Jersey Room
Thu, Sep 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Young Adult Room
Mon, Sep 10, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Monday, August 20 2018 at 9:00am

Children's Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, August 20 2018 at 9:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Room
Wed, Sep 12, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
Registration opens Monday, August 20 2018 at 9:00am

New Jersey Room
Thu, Sep 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm