close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Art with Ms. Bea

ages 4 and up with caregiver

2017-10-24 16:15:00 2017-10-24 17:15:00 America/New_York Art with Ms. Bea Ms. Bea is back. Be inspired by famous artists like Cezanne, Matisse and Picasso through four fun-filled lessons. Explore an array of media and leave with a piece of artwork worth displaying. Watchung branch

Tuesday, October 24
4:15pm - 5:15pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-24 16:15:00 2017-10-24 17:15:00 America/New_York Art with Ms. Bea Ms. Bea is back. Be inspired by famous artists like Cezanne, Matisse and Picasso through four fun-filled lessons. Explore an array of media and leave with a piece of artwork worth displaying. Watchung branch

Watchung branch

Bicentennial Room

Ms. Bea is back. Be inspired by famous artists like Cezanne, Matisse and Picasso through four fun-filled lessons. Explore an array of media and leave with a piece of artwork worth displaying.

Ms. Bea's studio art experience brings high quality art materials and instruction that can help develop a chld's confidence, self-esteem, thinking skills and so much more.

TAGS: | Crafts & Hobbies |

Watchung branch

watchung@sclibnj.org
Phone: 908-458-8455
Branch manager
Hannah Kerwin

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About this branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 9:30am - 9:00pm

Seniors Room
Mon, Feb 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Seniors Room
Tue, Feb 27, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bicentennial Room
Wed, Feb 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Mar 01, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Seniors Room
Thu, Mar 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Seniors Room
Mon, Mar 05, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Seniors Room
Tue, Mar 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Tue, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Bicentennial Room
Wed, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Mar 08, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Seniors Room
Thu, Mar 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Mar 08, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Seniors Room
Fri, Mar 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Mar 10, 9:30am - 9:00pm

Seniors Room
Sat, Mar 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Seniors Room
Mon, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Seniors Room
Tue, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Wed, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Mar 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Seniors Room
Thu, Mar 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 17, 9:30am - 9:00pm

Seniors Room
Mon, Mar 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Seniors Room
Tue, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Wed, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Mar 22, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Seniors Room
Thu, Mar 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Bicentennial Room
Thu, Mar 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 24, 9:30am - 9:00pm

Seniors Room
Mon, Mar 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm